Term Dates 2020-21

Dates for the 2020-2021 School Year are provisional and may be subject to revision, depending on school requirements.

 

2020-21

 

Autumn Term 2020
Friday 28 August Staff Preparation Day (Holiday for pupils)
Monday 31 August Orientation/New Pupils' Morning including Y7 and Y12
Tuesday 1 September Autumn Term Begins
Monday - Friday 26 October - 30 October Half Term Week
Monday 2 November Staff Training Day (Holiday for pupils)
Tuesday 8 December Public Holiday
Friday 18 December

Term Ends (City Centre 12.00 and La Storta 12.30)

 

Spring Term 2021
Thursday 7 January Spring Term Begins
Monday - Friday 15 February - 19 February Half Term Week
Monday 22 February Staff Training Day (Holiday for pupils)
Friday 26 March Term Ends, Full Day
Summer Term 2021
Monday 12 April Summer Term Begins
Wednesday 2 June Public Holiday
Wednesday 23 June

Term Ends (City Centre 12.00 and La Storta 12.30)