Term Dates

 

2021-22

Autumn Term 2021
Tuesday 31 August Orientation/New Pupils' Morning
Wednesday 1 September Autumn Term Begins
Monday 25 October - 29 October Half Term 
Monday 1 November Public Holiday (Holiday for pupils)
Tuesday 2 November Staff Training Day (Holiday for pupils)
Wednesday 8 December Public Holiday (Holiday for pupils)
Friday 17 December

Term Ends (12.30pm)

Spring Term 2022
Monday 10 January Spring Term Begins
Monday - Friday 21 February - 25 February Half Term
Monday 28 February Staff Training Day (Holiday for pupils)
Tuesday 12 April  Term Ends (Full Day)
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 26 April Summer Term Begins
Thursday 2 June Public Holiday (Holiday for pupils)
Friday 24 June

Term Ends (12.30pm)