Term Dates

2019

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January Spring Term Begins
Monday - Friday 18 - 22 February Half Term
Monday 25 February INSET Day (holiday for pupils)
Friday 12 April Last Day of Term
Summer Term 2019
Monday 29 April Summer Term Begins
Wednesday 1 May Labour Day (Holiday for Pupils)
Friday 21 June Last day of Term
Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 September Orientation/New Pupils’ Day including Y7 and Y12
Tuesday 3 September Autumn Term Begins
Monday - Friday 28 October - 1 November Half Term Week
Monday 4 November Staff Training Day (Holiday for Pupils)
Friday 20 December Term Ends, 12.30

2020

Spring Term 2020
Tuesday 7 January Spring Term Begins
Monday - Friday 24 February - 28 February Half Term Week
Monday 2 March Staff Training Day (Holiday for pupils)
Friday 3 April Term Ends, Full Day
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April Summer Term Begins
Friday 1 May Public Holiday
Tuesday 2 June Public Holiday
Friday 19 June Term Ends, 12.30